Honey, I’m Hoooome!

So after a nice, week-long vacation from my home computer … I realized how much I missed posting things. Over the past few days I’ve been working on my new book The Prince of Prophecy Vol. III: Changing Tides which will be released in October of this year! I’m super excited and I’ve been working really hard alongside my editor (Samantha Cook) and illustrator (Eren Angiolini) to produce the best book in the TPoP series yet. The beta-readers love it so far which is a great sign, and I’m looking forward to sharing the story with more people once it’s a little closer to completion.

For now, however, I do have something to share with you guys… The very first cover WIP (work in progress) that I got from my illustrator (it’s a sneak peek as to what’s gonna be on the cover)!

destan and evie wip

Pretty cool, right? From this, you can just imagine the action I’ve got in store for you guys with this book! Stay tuned for more Prince of Prophecy updates (there will be a lot more in the near future).

For new fairy tale, Prince of Prophecy, and Writer’s Corner updates every Wednesday and Saturday, follow this blog!

Leave a Reply

