Right on Track

Today I got the first preliminary sketches for The Prince of Prophecy Vol. II: Cursed, and already my characters are looking fantastic! I can’t wait to see the end product! I’m considering contracting another couple of beta readers, so if anyone is interested in getting a free paperback book, please leave a comment below (that will probably begin in November).

As for the sixth and final installment in the Prince of Prophecy series, I’m almost to the end (I’ve been saying that for about a month and a half now, I know). I hope to have the final book finished by the end of this month *crosses fingers*.

In other Prince of Prophecy news, I just finished the final update for the paperback and hardcover versions of The Prince of Prophecy Vol. I: Destined (the eBook versions will have to wait a bit longer for their last update). Here’s a what the new cover looks like:

KDP september cover

Yeah, I know, It’s not all that different, but the text clouds aren’t so “in your face” anymore, which I like.

For new Prince of Prophecy and fairy tale updates every Wednesday and Saturday, follow this blog!

Leave a Reply

