“The Prince of Prophecy” Series: UPDATE

So, I know it’s been a few weeks since the launch party, but it went down without a hitch. There was good food, I sold a few books, and attendees received goodie bags with TPoP stuff, so all in all it was an awesome party for everyone.

If you’re interested in purchasing The Prince of Prophecy Vol. I: Destined, here are the links where you can buy it (eBook, paperback, and hardcover):

Amazon

Createspace

Nautilus Press

And now for the REAL update. I’m going to start working on publishing my second novel The Prince of Prophecy Vol. II: Cursed in September! It will be launching in December (probably around the middle of the month), and I hope to have the eBook out by late November. As before, the eBook will not contain the illustrations that the hard copies will have (I’m going to have SIX in-book illustrations this go around, which I’m really excited about).

I’ve got a very talented team for this second book, and we’re all really excited to begin working on this second installment! I’m going to have the same editor this time around, the awesome Samantha Cook (for anyone else who’s interested in having their novels professionally edited, Samantha is definitely your girl–links below). I’m also very happy to welcome Enrica Eren Angiolini to the team as my new illustrator (I will post her link below as well)!

I can’t wait to begin working on The Prince of Prophecy Vol. II: Cursed, and I hope you all are looking forward to reading it!

Samantha Cook’s Links: Website  Blogspot  Twitter

Enrica Eren Angiolini’s Links: Facebook  Deviantart  Tumblr

 

For new Prince of Prophecy and fairy tale updates every Wednesday and Saturday, follow this blog!

Leave a Reply

