Getting ready for the launch party!

Well, The Prince of prophecy Vol. I: Destined is finally available in eBook, paperback, and hardcover! If you’d like to purchase it, you can do so at the following websites:

Amazon

Createspace

Nautilus Press

I am so excited for my launch party! I just received some of the last of my party favors today and I’m nearly finished with the decorations. This has been so much work, but I know the party is going to be awesome! I’ll post pictures here after the party–speaking of which, there won’t be a blog update this Saturday. My next post will be on Sunday and then we’ll get back to our “regular programming”.

Anyway, hope you guys have a great rest of the week and I’ll see ya’ll again on Sunday!

 

For new Prince of Prophecy and fairy tale updates every Wednesday and Saturday, follow this blog!

Leave a Reply

