Back from the grave!

I’ve felt a bit under the weather this past week, which is why I haven’t got around to posting. To prevent this from happening again, I’ll be putting my blog posts in a cue from now on. That way new posts will be released exactly when I want them to regardless if I’m sick or not. Hooray for technology!

Anyway, the physical release (paperback and hardcover) for The Prince of Prophecy Vol. I: Destined will be on the 29th of July! I’m so excited that it’s finally going to be available in paperback and hardcover, and I hope you’re all as excited as I am!

Also, the first part of my author interview is up right now at THIS LINK. The second part of the interview will be up soon.

 

For new fairy tale and Prince of Prophecy updates every Wednesday and Saturday, follow this blog!

Leave a Reply

