Kickstarter: THE FINAL DAY

TPOP Destined cover new

Tomorrow at 5 p.m., my Kickstarter Marketing Fund closes. If you feel inclined to donate, please do so before that time tomorrow (the minimum donation is only 1 dollar). The money I raise with the kickstarter will go toward marketing my book to a larger audience. Please help me achieve my goal by donating at least 1 (one) dollar to my campaign.

My eBook is now available at the following websites for $3.99 (USD):

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

Google Play

Smashwords

My book is also available in the iBook app for those of you who wish to purchase the eBook for their apple product (search “The Prince of Prophecy” and you should be able to find it).

Leave a Reply

