My Proof Copies Are Here!

WP_20140628_006

WP_20140628_001

I know I’m late again with my post, and I’m sorry! I just got back from vacation yesterday (I thought I would be back sooner). Anyway, this is just a quick update about The Prince of Prophecy Vol. I: Destined (I’ll be posting a fairy tale or two right after this). As you may already know, the eBook is out (it came out on the 21st), and if you want to buy the book you’ll find all the links HERE. A lot of people have already read this, and I’m not kidding when I say that I haven’t gotten any complaints about it yet. In fact, most people who’ve read it really liked it! So, give it try! If you like fairy tales, you’ll love the Prince of Prophecy Vol. I: Destined!

Anyway, I just received my proof copies for my beta readers yesterday (hence the above pictures). The paperback (pictured here) and hardcover will be out in July–date TBA!

For new fairy tale and Prince of Prophecy updates every Wednesday and Saturday, follow this blog!

Leave a Reply

