3 Days Left!!!

Sorry about the lack of fairy tales, guys. We should be back to our regular programming by Saturday. Guess what’s also on Saturday? THE PRINCE OF PROPHECY VOL. I: DESTINED EBOOK LAUNCH! Man that was a mouthful …. Anyway, I’m working really hard on formatting the book for the book launch, so unfortunately I haven’t been as regular with these posts as I’d like to be. Heck, I’m surprised I got this post out on time.

In other news, my editor is going to be interviewing me for her blog site really soon! I’m so excited! This’ll be my first author interview EVER! Anyway, if you want to check out her blog before the interview (I’ll post the link for that when I have it), you can CLICK HERE!

Follow this blog for fairy tale updates every Wednesday and Saturday!

Leave a Reply

