SUPER SPECIAL AWESOME “TPoP” UPDATE!

TPOP Destined Book Cover

Any Yu-Gi-Oh! Abridged fans here? Hopefully you guys got the reference.

Anyway, I know it’s a little strange of me to be posting on a Friday, but I have an important announcement to make. I just began a Kickstarter Donation Fund for the purpose of marketing my new book The Prince of Prophecy Vol. I: Destined. All the details are HERE for those of you who wish to check it out. There are also a couple of perks for those who donate 25 dollars or more (a phone call from me and/or a signed copy of the book).

Since this is my first book under my own publishing name, money’s been tight and I really need all the help I can get. Please spread the word and (if you’re feeling generous) donate whatever you can to this marketing fund. Thank you all so much for your support!

The Prince of Prophecy Vol. I: Destined is set to be released in ebook format on the 21st of June (15 days), so stay tuned for more information!

KICKSTARTER FUND

FACEBOOK FAN PAGE

Leave a Reply

