“The Prince of Prophecy Vol. I: Destined” Update

This is just a quick update about my soon to be published novel The Prince of Prophecy Vol. I: Destined. As of now, the paperback book is set to launch on June 21st (the hardcover will be released a later in the summer). The e-book version will be released sometime before the paperback, but I don’t have a solid date yet (I’m hoping to release it at a discounted introductory price by the first week of June). The cover art for the novel will be finished by the 25th of June (I have an amazing illustrator lined up, and I can’t wait for everyone to see her work). All in all I’m right on schedule and I hope you’re all looking forward to reading about Prince Destan and his adventures!

For updates and information about The Prince of Prophecy Vol. I: Destined, follow this blog (I update it every Wednesday and Saturday  (;  )

Leave a Reply

