The Little Prince: Korean Artwork

Ever since I was a child I’ve loved Antoine De Saint-Exupery’s The Little Prince. Thus I was ecstatic when I saw these beautiful artworks by Kim Min Ji for the Korean version of the book . They’re so cute, I had to share them.

kim-ming-ji kim-ming-ji-2 kim-ming-ji-3 kim-ming-ji-4 kim-ming-ji-5 kim-ming-ji-6 kim-ming-ji-7 kim-ming-ji-9 kim-ming-ji-8  kim-ming-ji-10 kim-ming-ji-12 kim-ming-ji-13

Facebook Fan Page: https://www.facebook.com/ThePrinceofProphecy

Leave a Reply

